2019 OOH Media Conference + Expo Aria Resort, Las Vegas, NV

Meet the 2019 Speakers

Educate. Inspire. Inform.

General Session Speakers

Matt Bayer

Senior Vice President, Cadreon

Mike Benson

Head of Marketing, Amazon Studios

Nick Brien

CEO for Dentsu Aegis Network

Jean-Luc Decaux

Co-Chief Executive Officer at JCDecaux

Will Flaherty

Vice President of Growth, Ro

Nancy Fletcher

President/CEO, OAAA

Kym Frank

President, Geopath

Laura Hyman

Director of Growth Marketing, Luminary Media

Nicole Husband

Managing Director, Ad Council

Stephanie Landrum

SVP, Amnet Programmatic Experts

Ryan Laul

President, Outdoor Media Group

Lindsay Rowntree

Head of Content, WireCorp

Jim Sink

SVP Global Partnerships, MediaMath

Sharon Sperber

Marketing, Eaze

Rishad Tobaccowala

Chief Growth Officer, Publicis Groupe

Lilian Tomovich

CMO, MGM Digital Ventures

Casey Winheim

Senior Director, Omnicom Media Group

Shelley Zalis

CEO, The Female Quotient

Workshop Speakers

Robby Barnett

Director, Media Strategy, Adelphic

Brooke Bobe

Head of Business Development, InMobi

Ian Bowman-Henderson

Director of Marketing, DOmedia

Ari Buchalter

CEO, Intersection

Mike Cooper

Global President & CEO, Rapport

Ian Dallimore

Director of Digital Innovation, Lamar

Daniel Dawson

Chief Creative Technology Officer, Grand Visual

Scott Fiaschetti

SVP Operations & Strategy, Geopath

Daniel Fleischer

VP of Business Development & Marketing, Ayuda

Jeremy Flynn

Vice President, Data Products and Strategy, Clear Channel Outdoor

Jonathan Gudai

CEO, Adomni

Stephanie Gutnik

Vice President of Business Development, Broadsign

Eddy Herty

National Creative Director, OUTFRONT

Chad Hutchinson

Art Director, Adams Outdoor

David Krupp

President & COO, Billups

Ryan Laul

President, Outdoor Media Group

Vincent Létang

EVP, Global Market Intelligence

Alex Levine

Marketing Manager, Lifestyles, Amazon

Michael Lieberman

Co-CEO, Kinetic Worldwide

Dylan Mabin

Senior Vice President, Geopath

Regis Maher

President, Do It Outdoors

Valentina Marastoni-Bieser

Senior Vice President of Marketing, Cuebiq

Michael McGraw

SVP, Marketing Solutions, Clear Channel

Jill Montaigne

Managing Director, BRANDspeak

Jill Nickerson

Senior Vice President, Horizon Media

Amanda Moore


Todd Palatnek

OOH Business Lead, Waze

Martin Porter

SVP Managing Director, Posterscope

Matt Prohaska

CEO & Principal, Prohaska Consulting

Brian Rappaport

Group Director, RapportWW

Mendi Robinson

Creative Director, Lamar

Michael Rosen

Chief Revenue Officer, Intersection

Lindsay Rowntree

Head of Content, WireCorp

Paul Sambrook

Global Marketing Director, Rapport WW

Mike Schott

Senior VP Sales, Volta Industries

Rick Steele

EVP, Park Outdoor

Ahmad Sayar

VP, Strategy & Innovation at Posterscope

Alisa Stern

Head of Programmatic, Place Exchange

Tommy Teepell

CMO, Lamar

Christian Vollerslev

President, Posterscope

Chris Waterman

Director, Publisher Partnerships

Fletcher Whitwell

Senior VP, R&R Marketing

Rick Wilson

Associate Professor, Texas State University

Irina Zeltser

Managing Director, Talon Outdoor